Election Results 2019

Congratulations and thanks to all who ran for Union office. Special thanks to the Union Election Committee, which included Ayn Inserto, Rob Hochschild, and Joel Schwindt.

President - Will Silvio

Executive Vice President - David Scott

Secretary/treasurer - Andrew Shryock

Vice President, Full-Time Faculty - Elizabeth Seitz

Vice President, Part-time Faculty - Wendy Rolfe

Grievance Officer - Prince Charles Alexander

Berklee Professional Education Division Representative - Peg Codding

Berklee Performance Division Representative - Dennis Cecere

Berklee Professional Writing and Technology Division Representative - Michael Abraham

Boston Conservatory Theater Representative - Paul Masters

Boston Conservatory Music Representative - Marti Epstein

Boston Conservatory Dance Representative - Denise Pons-Leone

Councilors at Large:

Utar Artun

Alicia Bower

Peter Cokkinias

Michael Johnson

Stephanie Reich