Contact Us

Berklee Faculty Union
MS1140 AFT - Massachusetts

1140 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02215-3693

inquiries@berkleefacultyunion.org
(617) 747-8344

union office manager

Vanessa Morris
(617) 747-6717
vmorris@berklee.edu

 

Officers

President
Will Silvio
(617) 747-8206
wsilvio@berklee.edu

Executive VP
David Thorne Scott
(617) 747-2822
dscott@berklee.edu

Secretary/Treasurer
Andrew Shryock
ashryock@berklee.edu

Grievance Officer
Prince Charles Alexander
(617) 747-3168
pcalexander@berklee.edu

VP Full-Time Faculty
Elizabeth Seitz
eseitz@berklee.edu

VP Part-Time Faculty
Wendy Rolfe
(617) 747-8337
wrolfe@berklee.edu

 

Division Representatives

Core Music
Marti Epstein
(617) 747-8167
mepstein@berklee.edu 

Dance
Denise Pons-Leone
dpons@berklee.edu

Performance
Dennis Cecere
(617) 747-8139
dcecere@berklee.edu

Professional Education
Peggy Codding
(617) 747-8678
pcodding@berklee.edu

Professional Writing and Technology
Michael Abraham
(617) 747-8584
mabraham@berklee.edu

Theater
Paul Masters
pmasters@berklee.edu 

Councilors

Stephanie Reich
(617) 6031
sreich1@berklee.edu

Peter Cokkinias
(617) 747-8146
pcokkinias@berklee.edu

Alicia Bower
(617) 747-6517
abower@berklee.edu

Utar Artun
(617) 747-6531
uartun@berklee.edu

Michael Johnson
(617) 747-6050
mjjohnson@berklee.edu

Tweets