Contact Us

Berklee Faculty Union
MS1140 AFT - Massachusetts

1140 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02215-3693

inquiries@berkleefacultyunion.org
(617) 747-8344

Assistant to the President

Will Silvio
(617) 747-8206
wsilvio@berklee.edu

 

Officers

President
Jackson Schultz
(617) 747-8344
jschultz@berklee.edu

Executive VP
Danny Harrington
(617) 747-8208
dharrington@berklee.edu
dannyharrington.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jeff Perry
(617) 747-8689
jperry@berklee.edu

Grievance Officer
Prince Charles Alexander
(617) 747-3168
pcalexander@berklee.edu

VP Full-Time Faculty
Marti Epstein
(617) 747-8167
mepstein@berklee.edu 

VP Part-Time Faculty
Wendy Rolfe
(617) 747-8337
wrolfe@berklee.edu

 

Division Representatives

Core Music
Elizabeth Seitz
eseitz@berklee.edu

Dance
Denise Pons-Leone
dpons@berklee.edu

Performance
Dennis Cecere
(617) 747-8139
dcecere@berklee.edu

Professional Education
Peggy Codding
(617) 747-8678
pcodding@berklee.edu

Professional Writing and Technology
Michael Abraham
(617) 747-8584
mabraham@berklee.edu

Theater
Helen Deborah Lewis
hlewis@berklee.edu

 

Councilors

Stephanie Reich
(617) 6031
sreich1@berklee.edu

David Scott
(617) 747-2822
dscott@berklee.edu

Peter Cokkinias
(617) 747-8146
pcokkinias@berklee.edu

Jeri Sykes
(617) 747-8670
jsykes@berklee.edu

Tom Stein
(617) 747-8361
tstein@berklee.edu

Margaret McAllister
(617) 747-6029
mmcallister@berklee.edu

Tweets