Minutes from All-Faculty Budget Meeting

Present UEC – Michael Abraham, Prince Charles Alexander, Dennis Cecere, Peggy Codding, Peter Cokkinias, Marti Epstein, Rich Grudzinski, Danny Harrington, Margaret McAllister, Jeff Perry, Wendy Rolfe, Jackson Schultz, David Scott, Will Silvio, and Jeri Sykes.

  1. Jackson opened the meeting.
  2. Jeff presented the budget. Rich made a motion to approve the budget as proposed, Peggy seconded, and the vote was unanimous.
  3. We discussed the merger with BoCo and specifically the faculty joining our Union.
  4. Conversions and criteria were discussed at length.