Minutes from All-Faculty Budget Meeting

Present UEC – Michael Abraham, Prince Charles Alexander,Dennis Cecere,Peggy Codding, Peter Cokkinias,Marti Epstein, Danny Harrington, Helen Lewis, Margaret McAllister, Jeff Perry, Denise Pons, Stephanie Reich, Wendy Rolfe, Jackson Schultz, David Scott, Elizabeth Seitz, Will Silvio, Tom Stein, and Jeri Sykes.

  1. Jackson opened the meeting.

  2. Jeff presented the budget. After discussion we called for a voice vote and the vote passed with one opposed.

  3. We discussed new language to be ratified at length. We called for a vote to ratify the new language and the vote passed with one opposed.