Minutes from Union Executive Committee Meeting

Present – Michael Abraham, Prince Charles Alexander, Dennis Cecere, Peggy Codding, Peter Cokkinias, Marti Epstein, Dino Govoni, Rich Grudzinski, Danny Harrington, Margaret McAllister, Jeff Perry, Wendy Rolfe, Jackson Schultz, Will Silvio and Jeri Sykes, guest: Haidee Morris, AFT lawyer

  1. Danny made a motion to accept the minutes from the previous meeting. Marti seconded and the vote was unanimous to accept the minutes.
  2. Jeff made a motion to give $1000 each to David Scott and Dennis Cecere from our special projects stipends for their hard work on social media and financial analysis respectively. Marti seconded and the vote was unanimous.
  3. Haidee Morris, our lawyer, is here to discuss the bargain this summer and the merger with BoCo.