Minutes from Union Executive Committee Meeting

Present – Prince Charles Alexander, Dennis Cecere, Marti Epstein, Danny Harrington, Helen Lewis, Margaret McAllister, Jeff Perry, Stephanie Reich, Wendy Rolfe, Tom Stein, Jackson Schultz, David Scott, Elizabeth Seitz, Will Silvio, Denise Pons, and Jeri Sykes.

  1. Danny made a motion to accept the minutes from the previous meeting. Marti seconded and the vote was unanimous to accept the minutes.
  2. We discussed the fraternization policy at length and the new proposal from management.
  3. Jackson proposed three representatives from BoCo to join our team, Helen Lewis, Denise Pons, and Elizabeth Seitz. The vote was unanimous to appoint them on the Executive Committee.